Latest Products http://www.shbchemicals.biz Latest Products 17-03-27 en-us http://www.shbchemicals.biz A4 Copy Paper http://www.shbchemicals.biz/a4-copy-paper.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure on time distribution of wholesale as well as retail consignments owing to an extensive vendor, distributor and logistic facility base. Located in Selangor(Malaysia), the company has gained immense prominence in the domestic market owing to its fair pricing policy and professionalism. Our premium grade A4 copy papers are available in various packaging of 50, 100, 200 and 500pages.  Frozen Chicken Feet http://www.shbchemicals.biz/frozen-chicken-feet.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To deliver the utmost product range in terms of quality, we do strict quality checks before the dispatch. Safe, reliable and genuine, we make all the transactions using cutting-edge technologies. Not just on the transactions, we keep a vigil eye on the transactions made by you and other parties and ensure that no other party is involved while making payments. We store our chicken feet at a temperature of -18oC to retain the hygiene and freshness of the product.  Copper Scrap http://www.shbchemicals.biz/copper-scrap.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Payment for consignments can be carried out through offline or online modes, as per convenience of the clients. We assure you any method that is agreed upon by you and the company will be safe. Serving the customers with the exceptional range of Copper Scrap, we are well-recognized Suppliers in the field. Our first grade copper scrap is suitable for recycling to save the processing cost.  Wood Pellets http://www.shbchemicals.biz/wood-pellets.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To offer complete satisfaction to the clients, we ensure that we deliver only faultless range of products and thus we store the entire lot in our secured and capacious warehousing unit. We are staffed with a team of deft professionals who diligently furnish varied requirements of the clients and ensure qualitative packaging of the placed orders. Our super durable and moisture proof wooden pallets are available in various thicknesses ranging up to 30mm.  Zinc Ingots http://www.shbchemicals.biz/zinc-ingots.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have voluminous warehouse that has loading docks to load and unload goods, well-maintained by the professionals. Our completely automated warehouse is sternly supervised to check that products are kept carefully. Buy the best quality Zinc Ingot that is the perfect outcome of the best practices and the innovative techniques. Our non-alloy zinc ingots are available in a weight of 45kg. Industrial Fertilizers http://www.shbchemicals.biz/industrial-fertilizers.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sited in Selangor(Malaysia), we guarantee safe side deliveries of consignments in a time limited period. You can rely on us for delivering the products within the committed time span as we have the best facilities at our end. We have successfully hired responsible team members to keep a vigil eye over the same. Our high-grade industrial fertilizers speed up the growth of the plant and help in maintaining optimum health of the plant. Activated Carbon http://www.shbchemicals.biz/activated-carbon.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of our sophisticated packaging system, our skilled personnel are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we check the entire lot before dispatch. In order to settle the financial transactions with our customers, we offer secured payment procedures to them. The procedures include online and offline methods suiting the convenience of the clients. Our activated carbon is most commonly used for wastewater treatment. Caustic Soda http://www.shbchemicals.biz/caustic-soda.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the quality of the raw materials is of par excellence so that the finished goods will be faultless. Thus, we source the inputs only from trusted vendors. Our team of quality examiners conducts stringent tests for ensuring the product quality. Caustic soda ic widely used in the manufacturing of pulp and paper, textile, drinking water, soaps & detergents and as drain cleaner.  Ketamine HCL http://www.shbchemicals.biz/ketamine-hcl.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired a team of experts who have developed a system for making safe and secure transactions. Our system has offline as well as offline options for payment. Along with a spacious warehouse, our efficient Warehouse Management System helps us in keeping a track of all the products. We stringently maintain inventory by recording warehouse transactions and delivery of goods. Ketamine HCL is mainly used to put you to sleep for surgery and to prevent pain.  Potassium Cyanide http://www.shbchemicals.biz/potassium-cyanide.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To make sure that we offer only defect-free range of products, our quality experts cross check every product at diverse stages. Our company is ranked among responsive and responsible Suppliers of Potassium Cyanide, engaged in catering to buyers across varied markets. Potassium Cyanide is mainly used in gold mining, organic synthesis and electroplating. Red Liquid Mercury http://www.shbchemicals.biz/red-liquid-mercury.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have brilliant logistics network owing to which safe and timely deliveries are guaranteed with us. We have automated systems to manage the sorting and packaging of all the products that are kept in the spacious warehouse. To look after this, we have hired veteran professionals. Red liquid mercury is mainly used in the processing of the gold. Silicon Metal http://www.shbchemicals.biz/silicon-metal.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can approach us for acquiring top-of-the-line quality Silicon Metal at coffer-friendly prices!Listed amidst the reliable names hailing from Selangor(Malaysia), we deliver top-notch quality products. The superior quality silicone metal we offer are available in a size range 10mm to 100mm.  Silver Liquid Mercury http://www.shbchemicals.biz/silver-liquid-mercury.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a respected name from Selangor(Malaysia) and involved in catering to the varied demands of the customers. Our packing system is systematized in such a manner that we can handle even bulk packaging with ease. Moreover, our packing experts take care of the customized as well as standard packing demands of the clients. Silver liquid mercury is used for the gold processing; available in 99.999% purity.  Sodium Bicarbonate http://www.shbchemicals.biz/sodium-bicarbonate.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our main concern is to deliver top-of-the-line quality products and for this, we check the entire lot on several quality parameters. We have maintained our high standards in the market by delivering only high-quality products and this is done by using quality raw materials obtained from reliable sources. Sodium bicarbonate , also known as baking soda, is used to relieve heartburn, sour stomach, or acid indigestion by neutralizing excess stomach acid. Sodium Cyanide http://www.shbchemicals.biz/sodium-cyanide.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our stern examination in the raw materials and other inputs help us presenting quality assortment of products. With complete inspection on all materials, we ensure premium quality of products. We are backed by a modern transportation facility that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. Sodium cyanide solution in water is a strong base; it reacts violently with acid and is corrosive. Sodium Formate 98% http://www.shbchemicals.biz/sodium-formate-98.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our years of experience and expertise, we strive to make available high quality Sodium Formate 98% at competitively low prices. Our pool of professionals keep close eye on the quality of the products so as to deliver the best in class range. Sodium Formate 98% is used for tanning leather and for dyeing & printing fabrics. Sodium Nitrite http://www.shbchemicals.biz/sodium-nitrite.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our years of experience and expertise, we strive to make available high quality Sodium Formate 98% at competitively low prices. Our pool of professionals keep close eye on the quality of the products so as to deliver the best in class range. Sodium Formate 98% is used for tanning leather and for dyeing & printing fabrics. Titanium Dioxide http://www.shbchemicals.biz/titanium-dioxide.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to payment, we offer convenient and practical methods to our clients. We undertake both online and offline payment methods which are hassle free and safe for the clients. We have developed automated warehousing system that ensures us safe assembling as well as storage of the products. This system is handled by our professionals. Titanium dioxide is used in paint, sunscreen, cosmetics and in food as coloring agent.  MDPV Crystals http://www.shbchemicals.biz/mdpv-crystals.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials that we source from the trusted vendors are used as input in the production procedure and thus we check them against varied quality parameters before procurement. Buyers can rely on us for on-time delivery as we are assisted with up-to-date transit and logistics services. MDPV crystals are used for the treatment of chronic fatigue and as an anorectic.